LDW Graduates

Special thanks to the LDW session chairs:

Medical Services: Jeff Myers
Quality of Life: Mitch Sanford
Education: Dr. Judy Gilreath, Dr. Tim Scott, Dr. Margaret Venable & Dr. Heidi Popham
Local Government: Lynn Laughter, Mark Gibson, Jason Parker and Gary Crews
State Government: Representative Kasey Carpenter & Senator Chuck Payne
Local Economics: Carl Campbell
Advanced Leadership Academy: Louis Fordham, Matt Land & Keyla Manning