PHONE: (706) 278-7373

INFO@DALTONCHAMBER.ORG

__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"62516":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default Palette","value":{"colors":{"62516":{"val":"var(--tcb-color-4)"}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__
Member Portal
__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"62516":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default Palette","value":{"colors":{"62516":{"val":"var(--tcb-color-4)"}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__
Join Now

learn more

Government Officials

Your source for contact information for the government offices that keep our community running.

Dalton City Officials

David Pennington

DAVID PENNINGTON, III

Mayor

AIS-Advanced Insurance Strategies
300 W. Emery Street, Suite 205
Dalton, GA 30720

Phone: (706) 226-0186 x2332
Term Expires: 12-31-23
dpennington@daltonga.gov

Jason Parker

Jason Parker

CITY ADMINISTRATOR — CITY HALL

300 W. Waugh Street
P.O. Box 1205
Dalton, GA 30722-1205

Phone: (706) 529-2404
jparker@daltonga.gov

Derek Waugh

DEREK WAUGH

COUNCILMEMBER WARD 1

BSN Sports

1705 Wellington Drive
Dalton, GA 30720

Phone: 706-483-9373
Term Expires: 12-31-23
dwaugh@daltonga.gov

Annalee Harlan

Annalee Harlan

COUNCILMEMBER WARD 2

Panoramic Health
714 S. Thornton Ave.
Dalton, GA 30720

Term Expires: 12-31-21
aharlan@daltonga.gov

Tyree Goodlett

Tyree Goodlett

COUNCILMEMBER WARD 3

The Dixie Group

300 W. Waugh St.
P. O. Box 1408
Dalton, GA 30722-1408

Term Expires: 12-31-23
tgoodlett@daltonga.gov

Gary Crews

Gary Crews

COUNCILMEMBER WARD 4

MEDNOW and Real Living Elite

610 S. Thornton Ave., Suite 102
Dalton, GA 30720

Phone: 706-581-5744
Term Expires: 12-31-21
gcrews@daltonga.gov

Whitfield County Commissioners

Lynn Laughter

Lynn Laughter (R)

Chairman

Laughter & Jones Financial Management
115 W. King St.
Dalton, GA 30720

Phone: 706-275-7500 (courthouse) Press 3
Fax: 706-275-7501
Term Expires: 12-31-20
llaughter@whitfieldcountyga.com

Mark Gibson

Mark Gibson

County Administrator

Whitfield County Courthouse
P.O. Box 248
Dalton, GA 30722-0248

Phone: 706-275-7500 (courthouse)

Press 6
Fax: 706-275-7501
mgibson@whitfieldcountyga.com

Barry Robbins

Barry Robbins (R)

District 1

First Bank of Dalton
118 N. Hamilton St.
Dalton, GA 30720

Phone: 706-275-7500 (courthouse) Press 6
Fax: 706-275-7500
Work: 706-226-5377
Term Expires: 12-31-22
brobbins@whitfieldcountyga.com

Harold Brooker

Harold Brooker (R)

District 2

Vice Chairman

Rocking B Farms
3194 Cleveland Road
Dalton, GA 30721

Phone: 706-275-7500 (courthouse) Press 6
Fax: 706-275-7501
Term Expires: 12-31-20
hbrooker@whitfieldcountyga.com

Rodger Crossen

ROGER CROSSEN (R)

District 3

Retired

3361 Crow Road
Dalton, GA 30721

Phone: 706-275-7500 (courthouse)

Press 6
Term Expires: 12-31-22
rcrossen@whitfieldcountyga.com

Greg Jones

GREG JONES (R)

District 4

Century 21-Belk Realtors
610 S. Glenwood Ave.
Dalton, GA 30720

Phone: 706-275-7500 (courthouse) Press 6
Fax: 706-275-7500
Home: 706-275-7540
Term Expires: 12-31-20
gjones@whitfieldcountyga.com

State Delegation

Steven Tarvin

Representative Steve Tarvin (R)

District 2

P. O. Box 750
Chickamauga, GA 30702

Atlanta:
613-D Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-463-3793
Email: steve.tarvin@house.ga.gov

Committees:
Appropriations;
Budget & Fiscal Affairs Oversight;
Defense & Veterans Affairs;
Game, Fish & Parks;
Small Business Development

Kasey Carpenter

Representative Kasey Carpenter (R)

District 4

1301 W. Morton Drive
Dalton, GA 30720

Atlanta:
408-B Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-657-1803
email: kasey.carpenter@house.ga.gov

Committees:
Industry & Labor;
Information & Audits;
Transportation-Secretary;

Ways & Means

Jason Ridley

Representative Jason Ridley (R)

District 6

P. O. Box 2010
Chatsworth, GA 30705

Atlanta:
612-B Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-656-0325
email: jason.ridley@house.ga.gov

Committees:

Appropriations;

Banks & Banking-Vice Chairman;
Motor Vehicles;

Regulated Industries

Chuck Payne

Senator Chuck Payne (R)

District 54

1804 Walton St.
Dalton, GA 30721

Atlanta:
320-A Coverdell Legislative Office Building
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: (404) 463-5402
Email: chuck.payne@senate.ga.gov

Committees:
Appropriations-Ex-Officio;

Finance-Secretary;

Public Safety-Ex-Officio;

State & Local Government Operations-Vice Chairman;

State Institutions & Property-Secretary

U.S. Congressional Delegation

David Perdue

Senator David Perdue (R)

https://www.perdue.senate.gov

383 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone:  202-224-3521
Fax:  202-228-1031

Kelly Loeffler

Senator Kelly Loeffler (R)

https://www.loeffler.senate.gov/

131 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-3643
Fax: 202-228-0724

Tom Graves

Representative Tom Graves (R)

http://tomgraves.house.gov/

Congressional District 14
2078 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-5211
Fax: 202-225-8272


Dalton:

702 S. Thornton Ave.
Dalton, GA 30720
Phone: 706-226-5320
Fax: 706-278-0840