Dalton City Officials

Dalton City Council: www.cityofdalton-ga.gov

Dennis Mock
Mayor
Whitco Produce
1903 E. Morris St.
Dalton, GA 30720
Phone: 706-278-9092 (work)
Term Expires:  12-31-19
dmock@cityofdalton-ga.gov
Annalee Harlan
Panoramic Health
714 S. Thornton Ave.
Dalton, GA 30720
Term Expires: 12-31-21
aharlan@cityofdalton-ga.gov
Denise Wood
1520 Arlington Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
Phone: 706-226-8770 (work)
Phone: 706-428-8118
Term Expires: 12-31-19
dwood@cityofdalton-ga.gov
Gary Crews
610 S. Thornton Ave., Suite 102
Dalton, GA 30720
Phone: 706-581-5744
Term Expires: 12-31-21
gcrews@cityofdalton-ga.gov

Tyree Goodlett
300 W. Waugh St.
P. O. Box 1408
Dalton, GA 30722-1408
Term Expires: 12-31-19
tgoodlett@cityofdalton-ga.gov
Jason Parker
City Administrator – City Hall
300 W. Waugh Street
P.O. Box 1205
Dalton, GA 30722-1205
Phone: (706) 529-2404
jparker@cityofdalton-ga.gov