Dalton City Officials

Dalton City Council: www.cityofdalton-ga.gov

David Pennington, III
Mayor
AIS-Advanced Insurance Strategies
300 W. Emery Street, Suite 205
Dalton, GA 30720
Phone: (706) 226-0186 x2332 (work)
Term Expires:  12-31-23
dpennington@daltonga.gov
Annalee Harlan
Panoramic Health
714 S. Thornton Ave.
Dalton, GA 30720
Term Expires: 12-31-21
aharlan@daltonga.gov
Derek Waugh
1705 Wellington Drive
Dalton, GA 30720
Phone: 706-483-9373
Term Expires: 12-31-23
dwaugh@daltonga.gov
Gary Crews
610 S. Thornton Ave., Suite 102
Dalton, GA 30720
Phone: 706-581-5744
Term Expires: 12-31-21
gcrews@daltonga.gov

Tyree Goodlett
300 W. Waugh St.
P. O. Box 1408
Dalton, GA 30722-1408
Term Expires: 12-31-23
tgoodlett@daltonga.gov
Jason Parker
City Administrator – City Hall
300 W. Waugh Street
P.O. Box 1205
Dalton, GA 30722-1205
Phone: (706) 529-2404
jparker@daltonga.gov