Whitfield County Commissioners

Whitfield County Commission: www.whitfieldcountyga.com

 

Lynn Laughter (R) Chairman
Laughter & Jones Financial Management
115 W. King St.
Dalton, GA 30720
Phone: 706-275-7500 (courthouse) Press 3
Fax: 706-275-7501
Term Expires: 12-31-16
llaughter@whitfieldcountyga.com

 

District 3
Roger Crossen (R)
Coahulla Creek High School
3361 Crow Road
Dalton, GA 30721
Phone: 706-275-7500 (courthouse) Press 6
Term Expires: 12-31-18
rcrossen@whitfieldcountyga.com

 

District 1
Barry Robbins (R)
First Bank of Dalton
118 N. Hamilton St.
Dalton, GA 30720
Phone: 706-275-7500 (courthouse) Press 6
Fax: 706-275-7500
Work: 706-226-5377
Term Expires: 12-31-18
brobbins@whitfieldcountyga.com

 

District 4
Greg Jones (R)
Century 21-Belk Realtors
610 S. Glenwood Ave.
Dalton, GA 30720
Phone: 706-275-7500 (courthouse) Press 6
Fax: 706-275-7500
Home: 706-275-7540
Term Expires: 12-31-20
gjones@whitfieldcountyga.com

 

District 2
Harold Brooker (R)
Vice Chairman
3194 Cleveland Road
Dalton, GA 30721
Phone: 706-275-7500 (courthouse) Press 6
Fax: 706-275-7501
Term Expires: 12-31-16
hbrooker@whitfieldcountyga.com

 

Mark Gibson
County Administrator
Whitfield County Courthouse
P.O. Box 248
Dalton, GA 30722-0248
Phone: 706-275-7500
Fax: 706-275-7501
mgibson@whitfieldcountyga.com